木镖

什么是木镖?

木镖是最早的飞镖材料,木镖指的是镖筒是由木头做的,随着经济的发展,很多材料替代了木镖,但是现在也还有很多人选择木镖,因为木镖比较便宜,而且木镖镖筒比较粗糙,不会轻易滑落。木镖镖尖由两种:软式镖尖木镖,硬式镖尖木镖。木镖通常使用电子镖靶。木镖的优点在于任何时候任何地点都能高抛。

软式镖尖木镖

这些木镖可以用各国的木材制作,这些款式的木镖都可以用电子镖靶。这些使用的的2BA更换的塑料头和可以替换的镖翼。最重的木镖由25克,最轻的木镖由12克。中钨在线可以根据您的特定要求提供各式各样的木镖。

wooden dart

木镖-01

硬式镖尖木镖

硬式镖尖木镖跟软式镖尖木镖除了了镖尖上的不同,镖筒是同样的,因此这些硬式镖尖木镖可以用刀靶或传统的镖靶。硬式镖尖木镖在重量上比软式镖尖木镖稍重一些。下图为木镖展示图,我们还可以根据您的图纸定做木镖。

wooden darts blood wood darts
木镖-02
木镖-03

我们非常感谢收到您的特别设计的木镖,并且会全力以赴进行生产以满足任何特定的木镖要求。我们公司的座右铭是,从来没有最小订单,但任何人都可以给我们带来最有潜力的木镖买家。


如果您对我们的木镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Soft Tip Wooden Darts

Soft tip wooden darts are available in a variety of styles of exotic woods. Soft tip wooden darts are the style of darts that are for using with the electronic boards. Soft tip wooden darts use the 2ba replaceable plastic tips and have interchangeable flights. The weights of these are approximately 12 grams at the lightest up to around 25 grams for the heaviest. Although I don't currently offer them, screw on weights are available at most dart shops to increase the weight if desired.

Steel Tip Wooden Darts

These darts are nearly identical to the ones above with the exception of steel tips so that they can be used with the traditional cork or bristle dart boards. These are naturally a little heavier to start and can have weights added to the desired weight.

We appreciate very much to receive your particular designs, and always try all out to meet any specific requirement. The motto for our company is that, there never be minimum order, but any one could bring to us the most potential buyer.

Inquiry & Feedback