米老鼠飛鏢規則

米老鼠飛鏢規則

米老鼠飛鏢規則是一個類似於板球的非常簡單的遊戲。這是我在韓國工作的時候學習的,這個遊戲規則在韓國很流行。

米老鼠飛鏢規則目標

這個遊戲規則的目的就是關閉你所有的數字(從20到12,所有的雙倍區,三倍區和牛眼)。要想關閉一個數字,要三次擊中數字。

米老鼠飛鏢規則得分

計分板上從20到12,雙倍區,三倍區和牛眼按照降序,從中間到邊緣的順序排列。牛眼通常被簡寫為B(或C)雙倍區用D三倍區用T。每個飛鏢擊中的數字計分並且關閉。薄外圈算作兩個數字或者一個雙倍數。薄內圈為三個數字或者三倍數。一鏢放置一個反斜杠(\)的數量拿下得分。兩個進球數取得了旁邊放置一個X。評分3所示放置一個圓的數量,以表明它是封閉的。當三個數字的是,在任何組合中取得時,它關閉。

米老鼠飛鏢規則遊戲

選手輪流投擲飛鏢到鏢靶牛眼,距離鏢靶牛眼最近的先投擲飛鏢。第一個選手投擲三個飛鏢,盡量靠近一個數值,然後玩家得分飛鏢,他已經拋出,發揮一個人的交替,直到關閉所有它們的數量。

米老鼠飛鏢規則策略

在這個遊戲規則中沒有特別的策略,投擲標準飛鏢。

在遊戲中真正的決定是投中雙倍區和三倍區還是擊中三倍數字。我個人比較傾向靠近數字並且取得一個三倍區。如果我還需要另外兩個,我會盡力讓它無憂所值。你也可以期望擊中目標數字的三倍區,得到你的三倍分數。

韓國一些(不是很多)投鏢水平相當好的選手在玩飛鏢遊戲時嚴格按照計分板上的人名順序。這也意味著如果插隊不計分,如果你擊中的時三倍20但是你的目標是20那麼你的計分是20分。當你投擲雙倍區或者三倍區時這個遊戲也因此會變長。

一天晚上一對澳大利亞夫婦和我決定按照韓國米老鼠飛鏢規則玩飛鏢,如果你得到的分數是雙倍或者三倍區域,那麼這個遊戲會變得非常有趣。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Mickey Mouse Dart Rule

Mickey Mouse Dart Rule

Mickey Mouse is a very simplified game of Cricket with a couple of twists. I learned this one while working in Korea and seemed to be the most common game played there.

The Object of Mickey Mouse Dart Rule

The object of the game is to "close" all your numbers (20 down through 12, any three doubles, any three triples and bulls-eye). To close a number, you must hit three of that number.

The Scoring of Mickey Mouse Dart Rule

The scoreboard is drawn with the numbers 20 through 12, doubles, triples and bullseye written in descending order down the center of the board. Bullseye is usually abbreviated with a B (or C for cork, another term for the bullseye). Doubles with a D and triples with a T (in Korea, they call the triples "trebles"). Each dart that lands in any of the games numbers count toward closing that number. The thin outer ring counts as two of that number or counts as one double. The thin inner ring counts as three of that number or counts as triple. Scoring for one dart is shown by placing a slash ( \ ) next to the number scored. Scoring for two is shown by placing an X next to the number scored. Scoring for three is shown by placing a circle next to the number to indicate it is closed. When three of a number is scored in any combination, it is closed.

The Play of Mickey Mouse Dart Rule

The players each take a turn throwing one dart at bulls-eye, closet dart to the bullseye gets to throw first. The first player throws three darts at any of the scoring numbers to try to close that number. The player then scores the darts that he has thrown and play alternates until one person closes all their numbers.

Strategy of Mickey Mouse Dart Rule

There really is no strategy to this game, simply throwing accurate darts.

The only real desicion that can be made in a game is wether to score the doubles and triples as doubles and triples or score them as three of the number you hit. I tend to believe that if I only needed one dart to close the number I score it as a triple. If I needed two or more, I score it for what it's worth. You can also expect that you will be hitting triples right next to the number you were aiming at so you might just want to try scoring all your triples as "splashes".

Some of the better dart players in Korea (there were very few) prefer to play in strict order as the numbers are listed on the scoreboard. This means that splashes don't count and if you hit a triple 20 while aiming at 20's you MUST score it as 20's. This makes for some very LONG games when you get to the triples and doubles sections.

One night a couple of Australians and I decided to try the Korean Mickey Mouse game and play it with points like standard Cricket. This made for a very interesting game when you could score points based on doubles and triples being closed!

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.