鎢合金飛鏢

一般來說,鎢合金飛鏢由80〜95%的鎢和不同成分的粘合劑(鎳,銅,鐵)的鎢合金製成的。

由於技術問題,製造100%的鎢飛鏢是無法使用的。實際上,市場上可以買到的鎢飛鏢都是鎢合金飛鏢,市場上的鎢合金飛鏢鎢的成分都有很明顯的表示。所以通常80%的鎢合金飛鏢指的是80%的鎢和20%的鎳,銅或鐵。鎢合金飛鏢鎢的含量通常是80%到90%。鎢的含量越高,飛鏢越細價格越貴。個人認為80%的鎢對大多數的人來說是最好的。

鎢的含量越高如98%鎢,密度越大,飛鏢的表面越不易磨損。然而,鎢含量越高越脆,如果不小心被掉在堅硬的表面就會斷掉。

為了避開這些問題,大多數鎢合金飛鏢正在製成的範圍從70%至95%的鎢的混合物。較低密度的鎢合金飛鏢便宜得多,因為它們更容易用機器製造。較低密度的鎢合金飛鏢也比較耐磨,不易摔斷,耐腐蝕耐鹽鹼等。

在聯賽和錦標賽中選手通常會選擇使用90%鎢的硬式飛鏢。軟式飛鏢通常是由80%鎢做成的,密度更低,價格更便宜,更不容易斷。軟式飛鏢很容易反彈,在很多地板上都會放置電子設備。 80%鎢的軟式飛鏢通常掉在地板上不容易斷掉。硬式飛鏢很容易斷裂是一個很嚴重的問題,所以在玩硬式飛鏢時通常地板上要鋪毯子。


如果您對我們的鎢合金飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Alloy Darts

Generally speaking, tungsten alloy darts are made of tungsten heavy alloy, 80~95%W with binders (Ni, Cu, Fe) of various composition.

Because of technical difficulties with manufacturing, a 100% tungsten dart is not available. All "tungsten" darts you can buy are in fact made of tungsten alloys, with tungsten alloy darts being the most common one. When you buy a dart, the amount of tungsten in the alloy is given by a percentage number. So a common "80% Tungsten" dart has 80 percent tungsten and 20 percent Nickel, Copper and/or Ferro. Tungsten darts are available from 80% to over 90%. The more tungsten the slimmer - and the more expensive - the dart is. If the high-percentage tungsten alloy darts are worth the higher price is an open question. Personally I think that 80% tungsten are good enough for almost everyone.

Very high percentages of tungsten, such as 98% tungsten darts, have a wonderful dense feel and a surface that resists wear for a long time. However, the high concentration of tungsten powder also makes them brittle, and more prone to break if dropped on hard surface such as a concrete garage floor.

To get around those problems, most tungsten alloy darts are now made of mixtures ranging from 70% to 95% tungsten. Lower density barrels are much cheaper, as they are easier to manufacture with automated machinery Low density darts also wear faster, from skin acid, friction, hitting other darts, falling on floors, etc.

The majority of steel-point darts used by competitive players in league and tournament play are now made of 90% Tungsten. Soft-tip darts are commonly made of 80% tungsten, which is cheaper, less dense, and less brittle. Soft-tip darts are prone to bounce out a lot, and electronic machines are often found in places with hard floors. The softer 80% tungsten alloy darts are less likely to break when constantly falling such hard floors. As steel-point tungsten darts are more often played over carpeted areas, breakage is a little less of a problem.

If you have any interest in tungsten alloy darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.