鎢飛鏢

我們為客戶提供的飛鏢是物美價廉的。每套包括三個飛鏢,每個大概25克。飛鏢包括90%的鎢,鏢尖是固定的。鏢桿是由耐用的塑料製成的。鎢鋼飛鏢是為專業的選手設計的。它質優價廉,幾乎人人都買得起鎢鋼飛鏢。這一系列的飛鏢可以製成各式各樣的鮮豔的顏色,不同的重量等。鏢桿通常是由陽極電鍍鋁製成的。鏢尖是由20克到28克的鋼製成的。

tungsten barrel
鎢飛鏢

鎢是高密度的重金屬。鎢飛鏢是鎢鎳鐵或無鎳銅組成。相對於鎢來說,黃銅和鎳銀是輕金屬。很多職業的選手是用鎢飛鏢的,但是如果您是一個飛鏢新手的話建議用輕飛鏢。通常來說鎢飛鏢都要比黃銅飛鏢重20%。

dart parts/dart types

由於鎢是重金屬,因此鎢合金飛鏢更持久耐磨。相反,輕金屬飛鏢容易被磨損和被腐蝕。

鎢飛鏢有天然的優勢,同時對任何人來說都是一個很大的優勢。鎢合金作為飛鏢的材料選擇由很大的優勢。無論你向刀靶投擲硬式飛鏢或者是向電子鏢靶投擲軟式飛鏢,鎢飛鏢有很大的選擇範圍,並且價格低廉。

早在1999年,有人提出用最小重量為18克的鎢合金軟式飛​​鏢來舉行聯賽。鎢合金硬式飛鏢有兩種選擇,一個是可移動的鏢尖,另一個是固定鏢尖。

我們有很多經濟實惠的鎢鋼飛鏢供你選擇。這些飛鏢是硬式鏢尖。


如果您對我們的鎢飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Darts

Quality and craftsmanship at affordable prices is what we offer our customers. Each set contains 3 darts weighing nearly 25 grams each. The darts contain 90% tungsten and have tapered steel tip fixed points. The shafts are long lasting made of plastic.The tungsten darts are designed and developed for the developing player. It gives the players of dart a positivity in playing at an affordable prices. The series of tungsten darts is available in a variety of vibrant colors, different weights and black steal finish. The shafts are made of anodized aluminum material. The tip is steel made and available weights are 20 grams to 28 grams.

tungsten barrel

 

Tungsten Darts

Tungsten is very dense and heavy metal.Tungsten darts are mixed with nickel, iron and copper. Brass and nickel-silver are lighter metals in comparison to tungsten which is a very heavy and dense metal. It is seen that most of the good throwers use tungsten darts but if you are a starter then you would not be throwing tight groupings whatever dart you are using. On an average the size of a 20 gram tungsten darts are half the size of a brass dart which allows for tighter groupings on the board.

dart parts/dart types

As tungsten is a metal heavier than lead this property becomes the reason why the tungsten darts resist wear and the grip lasts longer. On the contrary side the soft metal darts may wear down quickly from skin acid and friction.

Tungsten darts are a natural choice of the pros, but they are also a great choice for anyone who wants to take their dart game to the next level. Tungsten darts will give you a decided advantage over your competition. Whether you throw steel tip darts at a bristle board, or soft tip darts at an electronic board, you will find a wide variety of tungsten dart sets available at a reasonable price.

In early 1999, the recommended maximum weight for tungsten soft tip darts was raised to 18 grams, for league and tournament play. Tungsten steel tip darts have two choices,moveable tips,fixed tips.

You can avail from us any of these and one of the most affordable tungsten darts. These darts come with a steel tip.

If you have any interest in tungsten darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.