高低分飛鏢規則

高低分飛鏢規則

高低分飛鏢規則實際上是兩個獨立的遊戲,高分遊戲和低分遊戲。很多人都認為低分遊戲更有趣。這個遊戲多少個人玩都可以,包括人數為奇數。越多的人玩越有趣。

高低分飛鏢規則目標

這個遊戲的規則就是在遊戲中持續到最後。

高低分飛鏢規則得分

根據高低分飛鏢規則,選手的名字按照順序寫在計分板的左側。通常在比賽前先向牛眼投擲飛鏢,離牛眼最近的選手在比賽中優先投擲。第一輪比賽結束後,下一輪比賽由第一輪比賽輸了的一方先開始投鏢。在每個名字的後面做三個標誌顯示還剩下幾條命,高分或低分寫在最上面標誌是按照哪個遊戲規則進行的。

高低分飛鏢規則遊戲

首先,我要介紹高分規則,因為高分規則比低分規則簡單。第一個投鏢的選手投擲兩次飛鏢,同時選定一個開始數值。第一個投鏢的選手沒有機會丟失生命,但是變成殘疾人了,這樣給下一個選手設定了更高的風險。這次投鏢的分數總和寫在計分板上,這個總和就是下個選手的目標分數。

下一個選手按照傳統習慣投擲三次飛鏢,使得三次的總和相加超過上一位選手的分數。謹記,更高就是更高。分數超過100分就不要計分了。

如果一個選手取得了比前面選手更高的分數,就沒有丟失生命。如果分數低於前面選手的分數,那麼就丟失一條生命。不論是哪種情況,第二位選手的得分是新的目標分數。新的目標分數代替老的目標分數被寫在計分板上。

遊戲繼續進行,直到只有一名球員還留有生命那麼他/她就贏了。

現在,讓我們來討論低分原則。低分原則很像高分原則,只有一點不同就是後者的分數要比前者的分數低才不會丟失生命。 "很簡單,我只是要像鏢靶投擲三次飛鏢"!錯。沒有投擲到鏢靶的或者從鏢靶上反彈回來的都要按25分計算。

低分原則的另一個不同點,如果投擲到鏢靶的牛眼,那麼就會減去25分!所以,如果三次都可以擊中雙倍牛眼位置,那麼分數就會成為-150分。

非常有趣的,是吧?如果你玩過X01之前,你絕對會震驚,你會打多少三重-20的同時,旨在為脂肪的單!只記得,墨菲是個樂觀主義者。

高低分飛鏢規則策略

高低分飛鏢規則遊戲真的沒有太多的戰略。當我玩"低分規則遊戲時","我總是喜歡投擲牛眼期望我以-25或-50開始,我只是嘗試吊射兩發單1。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

High/Low Dart Rule

High/Low Dart Rule

These are actually two mostly identical games: High and Low. Most people I have played with find Low to be the more fun version. These are games that can be played with any number of players, including an odd number. The more people that play, the more fun they are.

The Object of High/Low Dart Rule

To be the only person in the game with any lives left.

The Scoring of High/Low Dart Rule

Names are written in any order down the left side of the scoreboard. Usually a throw of one dart each sets the playing order with closet to the bulls-eye throwing first. After the first game, play order is played with whoever lost first plays first on down to the winner playing last. Three tally marks are placed next to each name to indicate the number of lives left and High or Low is written on the top to indicate the version being played.

The Play of High/Low Dart Rule

First, I'm going to explain High because it is simpler than Low. The first player throws two darts SIMULTANEOUSLY to set a starting number. The first player has no chance to lose a life and therefore is handicapped from hitting a really good score to put the next player at a higher risk. The sum of the two darts is written on the board, this is the target number for the next player.

The next player throws three darts in the traditional manner trying to score a higher total than the previous player. Remember that higher means higher, ties to the number DO NOT count unless the score is over 100 points.

If a player has scored higher than the previous player, no life is lost. If the score was not higher the player erases one life. Either way, that player's score is the new score for the next player to beat. The old score is erased or crossed out and the new score written on the board.

Play continues until only one player has any lives left and he/she wins.

Now let's talk about Low. Low is played exactly like High except that you must score LOWER than the previous player's score to not lose a life. "Easy, I'll just throw all three darts off the board!" WRONG. Any darts that miss or fall out of the board count as 25 points!

Another twist to this game is that if you hit a bulls-eye, 25 points are SUBTRACTED from your score! So, if you mange to somehow hit three double bullsesyes, your score would be -150 (negative one-hundred-fifty)!

Pretty interesting, huh? If you've played x01 before, you'll be absolutely astounded by how many triple-20's you'll hit while aiming for the fat single-1!! Just remember, Murphy was an optomist.

Strategy of High/Low Dart Rule

These games really don't have much strategy. When I play Low, I always like to throw the first dart at bull in hopes of starting my total with -25 or -50. If I miss, I just try to lob two fat single-1's.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.