飞镖游戏优点

飞镖游戏优点

飞镖是一项非常流行的运动,大多数人不知道为什么流行。随着电子镖靶的产生,飞镖的流行度一路飙升。几乎所有的地方都有人一边做着喝酒一边在投掷飞镖。在世界所有的地方,各行各业中都有投掷飞镖的人。如果您有所怀疑,那么轻查看Dartoid的旅行,你不会相信在有些地方也会玩飞镖。我自己也经常在各地玩飞镖,包括美国甚至首尔,韩国,波多黎各和加拿大。

飞镖游戏优点很多,因此比较流行:

飞镖游戏优点1-飞镖游戏很便宜

在酒吧里玩飞镖是免费的。除非是电子镖靶设施,在这种情况下,飞镖游戏成本也不会超过其他游戏成本。

飞镖游戏优点2-可以在家里设置飞镖设施

相比其他的"酒吧设施"在家里设置飞镖镖靶时很方便的事情。一个典型的镖靶平均价钱为$30-$60,一套好的飞镖价钱为$20-$30,你可以用一张纸计分用胶带作为罚球线。哪里你可以随处建立一个台球桌,曲棍球做,足球长或推盘游戏?飞镖游戏不会占用很大的空间,当你玩飞镖游戏的时候你甚至可以同时玩其他的游戏。

飞镖游戏优点3-任何人都可以玩

不像其他的游戏,飞镖游戏优点是飞镖游戏是任何人,不论年龄大小,体重轻重,几乎都可以玩,而且都可以很好的投掷飞镖。我曾经见过有的人从轮椅上投掷飞镖,还有的人拄着拐杖投掷飞镖。曾经见过有的人从8到80岁的都投掷飞镖投掷的很好。飞镖所要求的就是练习。

飞镖游戏优点4-几个人都可以玩飞镖

有一种游戏是无论多少人都可以玩,从1到100个人,唯一不同的时这个游戏可以持续到多久。就我个人而言,不推荐10个人以上用同一个镖靶,除非你自己想要玩十个人以上的。

飞镖游戏优点5-飞镖游戏益处

飞镖开发手/眼协调能力,培养耐心的体育项目并且可以使人放松。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Dart Playing

Dart Advantages

Darts is a very popular sport, most people don't realize how popular. With the advent of electronic darts, the popularity soared. All the places that were afraid to have people throwing pointed objects around while drinking now had an option. All around the world, in every walk of life, you'll find dart players. If you don't believe me, just check out Dartoid's travels, you won't believe some of the places he's played darts! I, myself, have played all around the U.S. and even in Seoul, Korea, Puerto Rico and Canada.

There are many reasons that darts is so popular and if you're considering taking up the game please consider the following dart advantage:

Dart Advantage-1.Darting is Cheap

Playing at a bar is FREE. Unless it's an electronic setup, in which case, it costs no more than the price of a pool game.

Dart Advantage-2.You can Have a Setup at Home

Compared to other "bar sports" it's NOTHING to setup a dart board at home. A typical board costs an average of $30-$60 and a good set of darts is $20-$30 and you can score on a piece of paper and use a piece of masking tape for a throw line. Know anywhere you can get a pool table, foosball, air hockey or shuffleboard setup that cheap? It also doesn't take up any room, you can even use the space for other things when not playing darts.

Dart Advantage-3.Anyone Can Play

Unlike most sports, anybody, any size, any age, any weight, with almost any handicap can play darts, and be GOOD at it. I've seen people throw darts from a weelchair, on crutches and with a head brace (a huge ugly metal thing because he had a broken neck)! I've seen people from 8 to 80 play and play well at that. All it takes is practice.

Dart Advantage-4.Any Number of People can Play

There are games that may be played by any number of people, from 1 to 100. The only difference it makes is how long the games are going to take. Personally, I don't recommend more than 10 people on one dart board, but you could if you wanted to.

Dart Advantage-5.It Has Some Real Benefits

Darts develops hand/eye coordination, patience, motor-control, sportsmanship and is extremely relaxing.

If you have any interest in our products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.