钨钢飞镖优点

钨钢飞镖包括四个主要的部分,飞镖尖, 钨钢飞镖筒, 飞镖翼 和飞镖叶,这四个部分中,最关键的是钨钢飞镖筒。钨钢飞镖镖筒是你手握的地方,也是给钨钢飞镖重力的地方,这是当你把握钨钢飞镖,这也给镖它的重量。钨钢飞镖筒的形状根据受力的几种不同而形状不同。如果钨钢飞镖镖筒是相同的厚度沿着重量分布均匀,鱼雷风格镖筒是重在前面和一镖筒是厚的中心有绝大多数的重量集中在那里。

.tungsten barrels

钨钢飞镖

在早期飞镖的木材制成的,后来很长一段时间,黄铜制成的镖筒。目前,虽然黄铜飞镖依然存在(尤其是在市场上很便宜的),所有专业人士和广大联赛的球员的选择是钨钢飞镖筒。钨(包括钨和镍的合金,铜,铁)有超过黄铜的明显的优势,因此相对于其他镖筒,钨钢飞镖优点很多。

钨钢飞镖优点

钨的密度比黄铜高,换句话说,如果你有两个相等体积的钨和铜,钨是黄铜的两倍(2.15)重。钨钢飞镖优点是可以和黄铜同样的重量的镖筒,但是钨合金飞镖相对比较薄。这个钨钢飞镖优点很利于选手投掷飞镖。因为这留下了更多的空间时,在高音床飞镖分组紧密结合起来,使得分更容易。相对于传统飞镖,钨钢飞镖优点除了少变形还在于他们可以加工成巨大的桶滚花纹。钨钢飞镖优点在于这些滚花增加了摩擦力,减少潜在的滑移。此钨钢飞镖优点存在于各种硬式钢尖,软式钢尖。

另一钨钢飞镖优点是比重大,钨合金飞镖重量从约16克至约30克。当你有机会尝试尽可能多飞镖时,挑选一套飞镖是非常重要的这是重要的。最主要的是抛出时要感觉舒服。一旦你找到那些完美的飞镖,你很可能想找一个飞镖套来存放他,以免他被丢失或被偷, 它可能是一个主意,购买一个额外的组相同的情况下,他们丢失或被盗。如果你的飞镖有点过时,或者你正在努力改进的,不要害怕改变你的飞镖。


如果您对我们的钨钢飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Advantage of Tungsten Darts

A dart comprises of four basic parts, a point, a barrel, a shaft (or stem) and a flight. Of these four parts, the most crucial one is the barrel. This is the part of the dart you grip when you throw and it also gives the dart its weight. The shape of the barrel will vary depending on where the weight is concentrated. If the barrel is the same thickness all the way down the weight is distributed evenly, a torpedo style barrel is heavier at the front and a barrel which is thicker in the center has the majority of its weight concentrated there.

.tungsten barrels

In the early days darts were made out of wood and then for a long time barrels were made out of brass. These days although brass darts remain (particularly at the cheaper end of the market), the choice of all professionals and the majority of league players is tungsten. Tungsten (consists of an alloy of tungsten and nickel, copper, ferro) has one distinct advantage over brass.

Tungsten is denser than brass, in other words if you had two equal amounts in volume of tungsten and brass, then the tungsten would be twice as heavy (2.15 to be exact). The advantage of tungsten darts is you can achieve the same weight as a thick brass barrel, but the tungsten barrel would be a lot slimmer. This would be a lot more beneficial to a competent dart player as this leaves a lot more room in the treble bed when darts are grouped closely together, making scoring easier.Tungsten darts have a definitive advantage over traditional brass. In addition to less deflections, they are being produced with great knurling patterns on the barrels. These provide a confident grip with less potential for slipping.And these darts come in a variety of both steel tip and soft tip sets.

Tungsten darts come in a variety of weights from about 16 grams up to around 30 grams. It is important when choosing a set of darts that you get the opportunity to try out as many as possible before deciding on a set. The main thing is you feel comfortable when throwing them. Once you find those perfect darts, it may be an idea to purchase an additional identical set just in case they get lost or stolen. If your game does go a little stale or you are striving for improvement, don't be afraid to change your darts.

If you have any interest in tungsten darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.