順序得分飛鏢規則

順序得分飛鏢規則是考察準確度的遊戲,在遊戲中投擲雙倍區或者三倍區是成功的至關重要的因素。順序得分飛鏢遊戲可以由兩個選手進行比賽,也可以是由很多人進行比賽,這是一個適合很多人參加的遊戲。

選手按順序1,2等輪流投擲飛鏢,直到7。他們每一次都盡可能多的得到分數(每次投擲三個飛鏢)。只有飛鏢投擲到要投的分數才會計分。所以,當要投的數為1時,那麼這輪的最高得分是3,也就是每個飛鏢都投擲1。然而,當分數為7時,三支飛鏢都投擲到7,那麼最高得分為21。顯然,根據遊戲的進行,分數也慢慢升高。有兩種方式可以贏得遊戲:或者在遊戲的最後時取得最高的分數,或者取得順序得分,自動贏得比賽。順序得分飛鏢規則可以投擲雙倍區,單倍區,三倍區。 dart_rule_shanghai

 

 

順序得分飛鏢規則策略


像許多其他的飛鏢規則一樣,在順序得分飛鏢規則中,三倍區也是我們的目標。如果你想在遊戲規則中自動取得順序得分,三倍區可以帶來很高的分數,並取得自動得分的高分。除此之外,順序飛鏢得分規則沒有很多策略,在遊戲中盡量取得坐高的得分。

順序得分飛鏢規則演變

持續三倍區得分或者雙倍區得分。這個令順序得分飛鏢規則變的更難。在這個遊戲中,你最後的飛鏢要投擲到雙倍區或者三倍區才能得分,投擲到單倍區中不得分。所以,如果你的第一個飛鏢投擲到三倍區,第二個飛鏢投擲到雙倍區,但三個飛鏢投擲到單倍區,你不會在遊戲當中獲勝。

三,五,或者7或者被淘汰。這個遊戲規則中如果你在一個遊戲中錯過了一個制定的局數,那麼你會自動出局。所以,如果在第三局中,或者你的投擲是任意的3,或者被淘汰。你可以用任意的數字,但是3,5,7是最經常用的。

順序得分可以由任何的數字作為遊戲規則,1到10,或者到20。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Shanghai Dart Rule

Shanghai is a game of accuracy; hitting the doubles and triples is vital to success in this dart game. Dart playing shanghai rules can be played with as little as two people but any amount can play, this is a great party game.

Players take turns throwing at the numbers 1, 2, and so on, in sequence, until 7. They try to score as many points dart_rule_shanghaias possible per turn (using all three darts). Only darts hitting the number in play count for score. So, when the number 1 is in play, the highest score that can be achieved is three - if the player hits a 1 with each dart. However, when the number 7 is the number in play, the highest score could be a 21 - if the player hits 7 all three times. Obviously, as the game progresses, the score gets higher. There are two ways to win: either have the highest score at the end of the game or score a Shanghai and win automatically. A shanghai in dart playing shanghai rules is hitting the single, double and triple of the number in play.

 

 

Strategies of Shanghai Dart Rule


Like many dart games, the triple in dart playing shanghai rules is where you want to be aiming. It scores you the most points and if you plan on trying for a Shanghai for an automatic win you are going to need to hit one. Other than that, Shanghai isn't a game that takes a lot of strategy, just score big and try and get those Shanghais.

Variations of Shanghai Dart Rule

Triple or double last. This makes the game even harder to win by a Shanghai. In this variation your last dart has to hit either the double or the triple, you can't hit the single on your last dart. So if on your first dart you hit a triple, on the second you hit a double, and on the last dart you hit a single, you would not win automatically like you would in normal Shanghai.

Threes, fives, or sevens or you're out. This variation is played so that if you completely miss a specified inning number you are automatically out. So if you are playing "Threes or you're out" in the third round, if you don't hit any threes you automatically lose. You can use any number but the three; five and seven are the most common, seven probably being the most common.

Shanghai up to any number. You can play up to any number, one through ten or even all the way up to twenty.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.