镖靶距离

以下是镖靶距离示意图,希望能给您带来帮助

dartboard distance

镖靶距离示意图

飞镖可以抛出的最小距离。标准的投掷距离为7英尺9¼英寸的飞镖,水平和垂直测量到它的表面。此上限,或线被称为趾行。通常情况下,坡脚线的特点是,这是两英尺宽的凸起横条。您也可以设置在9英尺7 3/8英寸的距离在适当的高度的中心板组的对角线距离坡脚线。

所以,这些都是你需要知道的飞镖盘的高度和距离的规定。我个人非常喜欢玩飞镖,因为它是一个简单的游戏,这不仅是很多的乐趣,同时也提高注意力。但是在玩飞镖时一定要先确定好镖靶距离投掷飞镖的距离。

该镖靶距离示意图是相当不言自明的。此镖靶距离示意图可以帮助你正确的确定镖靶和飞镖投掷的距离。要绝对肯定他们的飞镖正确安装,您可以测量从舷窗中心的投掷线和它应该是293.14厘米,或9英尺7 3/8英寸的对角线。合适的镖靶距离可以帮助你在投镖中得到高分。


如果您对我们的镖靶感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Dartboard Distance

dartboard distance

Dartboard Distance Picture

The minimum distance from which darts can be thrown is also set. The standard throwing distance is 7 feet, 9 ¼ inches from the dartboard, measured horizontally and perpendicular to its face. This limit or line is called the toe line. Usually the toe line is marked by the raised bar which is two feet in width. You can alternatively set the toe line at a diagonal distance of 9 feet 7 3/8 inches from the center of the board set at appropriate height.

So, these were the dartboard height and distance regulations that you need to know. Players personally immensely enjoy playing darts as it is a simple game which is not only a lot of fun, but also improves concentration.

The diagram is rather self-explanatory. For those people that want to make absolutely certain their dartboard is properly installed, you can measure the diagonal that goes from the bullseye center to the throwing line and it should be 293.14 centimeters or 9 feet 7 3/8 inches.

If you have any interest in dartboards, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.