高尔夫飞镖规则

高尔夫飞镖规则

高尔夫飞镖规则可以由很多选手进行比赛。这个游戏也会进展的很快,每个“洞”只需要三个“炮弹”。这个游戏可以投掷9或者18个洞。两个选手玩9个洞的游戏5分钟或者更短的时间就可以结束。

高尔夫飞镖规则目标

像真正的高尔夫球一样,这个游戏的目标是用最少的射击完成所有的球。在9或者18个射击的游戏的最后最低得分的获胜。

高尔夫飞镖规则得分

根据高尔夫飞镖规则,选手的名字按照比赛规则写在计分板上。比赛顺序由选手投掷飞镖到镖靶牛眼的距离决定,距离镖靶最近的选手优先投掷飞镖。这个游戏规则和其他的游戏规则差不多,所有的选手都有平等的数值来完成游戏。

双方达成一致的洞的数值(1到9,或者1到18)按照顺序写在计分板的左边。每个洞的累计值写在选手名字的后面。

薄的外环"双倍"算作一个洞,薄内的"三倍"环数为两杆。薄的楔形和镖靶之间的双倍区和三倍区栓做是三杆。双倍区和三倍区中间的厚的楔形部分算作是四杆。错过一个数字算作是5杆。5是最糟糕的分数,你可以在任意洞里得到这个分数。

高尔夫飞镖规则:在高尔夫飞镖游戏规则下,第一个选手投掷第一个洞的分数为1.选手可以选择投掷一个,两个或者三个洞。然而很多飞镖可以投掷。最后投掷的飞镖是要计分的。例如:选手首先投掷飞镖薄楔形区域1取得3分。对这个分数不满意,把剩下的两个飞镖都投了,但是都错过了。根据这个规则,他的分数是5。他不能选择用第一次的分数因为他连续投了。如果他对第一次飞镖很满意并没有投剩下的两个飞镖,那么他可以保留前面的分数。

剩下的选手按照顺序投掷飞镖。当又一次轮到第一个选手的时候,这次的目标数值是2。这个游戏一直继续到9或者18。

高尔夫飞镖规则策略

关于高尔夫飞镖规则没有太多的策略。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Golf Dart Rule

Golf Dart Rule

Golf rules is a game that may be played with as many players as desired. It is also a very quick game, limited to only 3 "shots" per "hole". Games may be played with 9 or 18 holes. A 9 hole game with 2 players can be played in 5 minutes or less.

The Object of Golf Dart Rule

Like real golf, the object of golf rules is to complete each hole in as few shots as possible. The player with the lowest score at the end of 9 or 18 holes wins.

The Scoring of Golf Dart Rule

Under golf rules, players names are written across the top of the board in order. Order in golf rules is usually determined by throwing one dart each for the bullseye with the closest playing first. This is a game that playing order makes no difference, all players have an equal number of throws to complete the game.

The agreed upon number of holes to play in golf rules is written in order down the left side of the board (1 through 9 or 1 through 18). A running total is kept for each hole played and written next to the number of the hole in the column for that player.

The thin outer "doubles" ring counts as a hole in one. The thin inner "triples" ring counts as 2 strokes. The thin wedge between the bullseye and the triples ring counts as 3 strokes. The thick wedge between the doubles and triples ring counts as 4 strokes. Missing the number entirely counts a 5 strokes. 5 is the worst score you can score on any one hole.

The Play: under golf rules the first player begins the first hole by throwing for 1's. The player may choose to throw one, two or all three darts for the hole. However many darts are thrown. The LAST dart thrown is the one that counts. For example, the player throws the first dart into the thin wedge of the 1 for a score of 3. Un-satisfied with this score, he throws the remaining two darts at the triple and misses the ones entirely. Under golf rules, his score for is now 5 for the hole, he may not choose to count the first dart because he continued throwing. If he had been satisfied with the first dart, he may have kept the score of three and not thrown the remaining two darts.

The remaining players play through the first hole in order. When play returns to the first player, the second hole is played and 2 is the target number. The game countinues as such until all 9 or 18 holes have been played.

Strategy of Golf Dart Rule

There isn't much strategy of golf rules to this game.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.