飞镖历史

没有人知道飞镖历史的起源。 关于飞镖历史,有个传说是一个士兵在休息的时候很厌倦,想找点儿事情做,因此开始由投飞镖这种游戏。随着时间的发展,这个游戏也越来越流行,镖靶也开始出现,镖靶最中间的地方被称为牛眼, 牛眼至今被人们所用。最终也延伸出来镖靶要由明显的三个分区,最中间的小圈距离目标最近因此分数最高, darts history由于这些树木年轮随着时间的推移开始崩裂成多个部分的电路板被认为蜘蛛是如何在现代飞镖应运而生。随着冬天的到来,飞镖成了室内的一种游戏,随之而来的飞镖开始变小,规格也变的标准化。

 

对于美国读者来说,飞镖历史是飞镖游戏是来自于五月花船上的。直到十九世纪末英国殖民者到达美国时飞镖游戏才开始流行起来,实际上,现在流行的飞镖游戏可以追溯到几百年前英国的酒吧的时代,现在仍然被很多人称为英国飞镖游戏。

关于飞镖历史,据说大约在19世纪末,现在流行的飞镖游戏开始形成。那时的飞镖是由四英寸的木头做的镖筒,镖尖是金属做的镖翼是由羽毛做的。在飞镖历史中,1898年美国人发明了纸质的镖翼,1906年英国人发明了金属镖筒。与此同时,很多镖靶也开始被人发明并且被人接受。飞镖历史投掷的距离也开始变得标准化,有个名字叫Hockey的啤酒商和他的儿子向英国西南部捐赠了很多啤酒。根据飞镖历史这些啤酒的距离是三个Hockey和他儿子的腿的距离,因此得出了飞镖投镖的距离。这通常就是“斜向曲棍球”的由来。

在那时飞镖游戏开始流行,尤其是在酒吧中。1908年发生了一件很有趣的事情。在那时的英国,这种游戏是不合法的,酒吧的所有者如果允许有人在酒吧玩这种游戏就会被逮到法庭上。如果诉讼是真的,酒吧的所有者就要带着飞镖和镖靶去法庭。然后他让法官说出镖靶上的一个数字,法官要求酒吧所有者三次投镖到那个数字。酒吧的所有者挑战法庭上的所有的人,一个职员尽力试了但是失败了,法官决定赦免酒店所有者,因为这是一个技术而不是简单的运气。

随着游戏变得越来越流行,更多的酒吧业主增加飞镖游戏,从而游戏慢慢变得流行,并受到用户的欢迎。当然,随着越来越多的人玩飞镖游戏,他们开始形成联盟和组织。在英国,第一次组织成立于1924年。英文报纸开始赞助当地的比赛,后来成长为区域比赛和全国比赛。在一个点上的游戏变得如此受欢迎,苏格兰政府试图禁止在酒吧进行游戏,说鼓励坏习惯。公众并没有承认而且禁止从来没成功过。

在飞镖历史中,飞镖比赛在20世纪继续受到欢迎。在英格兰举行的年度锦标赛新闻世界报"主办的,这些飞镖历史比赛真的刺激的游戏的普及,这些比赛从1947年延续至1990年。在此期间,游戏也越来越受到英国人和美国人的欢迎。在七十年代中期飞镖已经变得如此受欢迎,在英国被转播比赛。这种宣传的游戏变成一个正规的职业球员的运动。这开来了更多的玩家和更大的比赛中获奖。这个快速的增长导致主要国家组织管辖的比赛创造的普及,促进了这项运动,并吸引更多的赞助商。飞镖历史中这些组织是英国飞镖组织成立于1973年。美国的飞镖组织随后在1975年,以及其他国家的几十个。也有世界飞镖联合会(WDF),几乎所有的全国性飞镖组织属于的WDF成立于1976年,并被认为是官方管理机构的飞镖运动。

科技并没有忽视飞镖历史游戏。现在,我们有电子飞镖靶可以电子自动计分,十几种游戏也因此诞生。有些电子记分牌,以及一些镖靶,甚至会和人说话。这些工艺的进步推动了这项运动的普及,使得游戏更容易。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Darts History

No one knows for sure when the dart history first came into being. One theory is that soldiers who grew bored during the lulls between battles wanted something to do, so during this downtime the soldiers would throw short spears or arrows at the end of upturned wine barrels. As the game evolved over time, designated targets would be placed on the board, the cork on the wine barrel being the bull's-eye for instance; and the bull's-eye is still called the cork darts historyup to this day. This eventually led to the use of tree slices being used as boards. The rings in the tree made for perfect scoring and targets. As these tree rings started to crack over time, this further split the board into more sections and is believed to be how the spider on modern dartboards came into being. As winter came along the game evolved into a more indoor friendly game; this is when shorter darts and standard rules were adopted.

For the American readers out there, it is said that dart history came to the new world on the Mayflower. Darts in America didn't really become popular until the late nineteenth century when immigrants from England came over and brought the game with them. In fact the game of darts that we know today originated in English pubs hundreds of years ago and is still called English darts by many when referring to the modern day game of darts.

Around the end of the nineteenth century, the dart history really became what we know of it today. The barrel of the dart was usually a piece of wood around four inches long with a metal point on one end and the flights were made of feathers. The paper flight was patented in 1898 by an American and the metal barrel was patented in 1906 by an Englishman. It was also during this time dart history that the numbering system on the boards was created and gained acceptance. The throwing distance also became standardized during dart history. There was a brewery named Hockey and Sons who supplied beer to much of the Southwest of England. The length of three Hockey and Sons kegs placed end to end became the standard throwing distance. This is generally believed to be where the phrase "toeing the hockey" comes from.

Dart history was also during this time that the game really started to gain in popularity, especially in pubs. There is a fun story that happened in 1908. At this time, in England, games of chance were illegal and a pub owner in Leeds was brought into court for allowing darts to be played there because it was believed to be a game of chance. If the legend is true, when the pub owner appeared in court he brought along a dartboard and some darts. He then asked one of the officers of the court to name a number on the board, the officer obliged and the pub owner then hit that number with three darts. The pub owner then challenged anyone in the court to do the same. A court clerk attempted and failed and the judge immediately dismissed the case because it was obviously a game of skill and not of chance.

As the dart history grew more popular, more pub owners put up dartboards and the game continued to spread and gain in popularity. Naturally, as more and more people played, they started to form leagues and organizations. The very first organization was formed in 1924 in England. An English newspaper started sponsoring local competitions which later grew into regional competitions and then national tournaments. At one point the game grew so popular that the Scottish government tried to ban the game in pubs, saying that it encouraged bad habits. The public didn't stand for it and the ban never took place.

Dart history continued to grow in popularity in the twentieth century. Annual tournaments were held in England sponsored by the News of the World newspaper; these tournaments really helped to boost the popularity of the game and these tournaments ran from 1947 to 1990. During this time the game was also growing in popularity in Great Britain and in America. In the mid-seventies darts had become so popular in Great Britain that the tournaments were being televised. With this kind of publicity the game was turning into a serious sport with professional players. This led to more players and larger prizes at the tournaments. This huge growth of popularity led to the creation of major national organizations who governed the tournaments, promoted the sport, and attracted more sponsors. The first of these organizations was the British Darts Organization which was founded in 1973. The American Darts Organization followed in 1975, as well as dozens of other countries. There is also the World Dart Federation (WDF) which almost all the national darts organizations belong to; the WDF was formed in 1976 and is considered the official governing body for the sport of darts.

Technology hasn't ignored the game either. Today we have electronic dartboards which can keep score automatically for you, have dozens of games built into them, electronic scoreboards, and some of the boards will even talk to you. These technologic advancements have only furthered the popularity of the sport making the game much more accessible.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.