Dartzy飛鏢規則

Dartzy 飛鏢規則

這個遊戲是一種流行的布雷德利遊戲,快艇遊戲(1991年版本)。儘管計分是以鏢靶為目標而不是以通常用的篩子,但是這個遊戲規則也確實存在。這個遊戲規則可以適合任何人數或小組。這個遊戲後來也擴展到三倍快艇篩子。這個遊戲規則有點兒難得分,然而,既然你有固定的數值去投擲,這個遊戲不會持續很長時間。

Dartzy飛鏢規則目標

這個遊戲規則的目標是用"撲克手"投擲飛鏢,並在投擲飛鏢中比對手得到更多的分數。萊塞的飛鏢俱樂部的紀錄,本場比賽是1207的得分為10年!新的高得分是由Rob D.與1302零一年十二月一十五號!讓我知道,如果你成功地擊敗它。

Dartzy飛鏢規則得分

計分板像下面的圖一樣設置,或者你直接保存這個表,並打印下來。選手向鏢靶牛眼投擲飛鏢來決定遊戲的順序。選手的名字按照遊戲的比賽順序寫在計分板上。

Dartzy飛鏢規則遊戲

選手按照比賽順序輪流向鏢靶投擲三個飛鏢,並記錄目標手然後寫在計分板上。一輪中的三個飛鏢投擲完畢,選手的分數必須在計分板上顯示出來。如果計分板上沒有與分數相對應的分數,那麼在每個開槽中選手選擇一個記錄零分。

按照Dartzy飛鏢規則,當兩個選手都以分數或者0分填滿了開槽,最終的得分相加,最高分的選手獲勝。

按照Dartzy飛鏢規則,評分是一種標準的方式處理。薄薄的雙倍區成績是擊中分數的雙倍,薄內三環是擊中分數的三倍。牛眼外部分數為20分,牛眼內部得分為50分。

姓名

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

可以擊中15到20

18

 

雙倍區和三倍區按照普通方式計分

19

 

20

 

小計

 

15到20的總和

獎金

 

如果小計達到315或超過,有100%分紅

一對

 

兩個相同的數字或雙倍

兩對

 

兩個相同的數字或另外兩個相同的數字

3的一種

 

三個相同的數字或者三倍

4的一種

 

四個相同的數字

 

1-10中三個連貫的數字

 

11-20中三個連貫的數字

满座

 

3相同數和2個牛眼(每個25分)

牛眼

 

DARTZY

 

5個相同的數字相加為100

機會

 

任何你想要的

總計

 

Dartzy飞镖规则策略


在Dartzy飛鏢規則中,策略是非常重要的。標準戰略的Yahtzee並不完全適用在這裡,因為你的分數不完全是運氣。雖然是為較硬的手第一次嘗試,這個策略它仍然適用,這樣一來,如果你不要讓他們,你可能能夠使用其他的得分。不要去了自上而下的列表。另外,請留下你們的機會,盡可能長。我還沒有玩過這還不夠,還沒有想出很好的策略建議,當我這樣做,我會更新此遊戲。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Dartzy Dart Rule

Dartzy Dart Rule

This game is a version of the great and popular Milton Bradley game, Yahtzee (copyright 1991). The game plays exactly like the real game although scoring is slightly different to fit a dart board instead of the usual dice. The game may be played by any number of people or teams. It may also be expanded to be played like Triple Yahtzee. The game has some difficult sections to score, however since you have a fixed number of throws, the games never take to long.

The Object of Dartzy Dart Rule

The object of the game is to score more points than your opponent(s) by throwing "poker-like" hands. Lasse's dart club's record for this game was a score of 1207 which stood for 10 years! The new high score was done by Rob D. with a 1302 on 12/15/01! Let me know if you manage to beat it.

The Scoring of Dartzy Dart Rule

The scoreboard is setup as shown below, or you may save this graphic and print it out.

Players throw one dart each at bullseye to determine playing order, closest to the bullseye goes first. Players names are written accross the top of the scoreboard in playing order.

The Play of Dartzy Dart Rule

Players take turns, in order, throwing three darts to try and score the targets "hands" as shown on the score board. After throwing three darts a score for that round MUST be placed in one of the available slots on the scoreboard. If there is no avaiable slot that matches the darts that were thrown, a zero must be scored in one of the open slots of the player's own choosing.

Under dartzy rules, when both players have completed all the slots with scores and/or zeros, the total score is calculated and the player with the highest score wins.

Under dartzy rules, scoring is handled in a standard fashion, all the numbers count as themselves. The thin outer double ring scores two times the number hit and the thin inner triple ring counts as three times the number hit. The outer bullseye scores 25 points and the inner double-bull scores 50 points.

NAME

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

As many 15`s through20`s as you can hit

18

 

doubles & triples count in the usual way

19

 

20

 

SUB-TOTAL

 

Total of 15`s through 20`s

BONUS

 

100point bonus if sub-total is 315 or more

PAIR

 

2 of the same number or a double

2 PAIR

 

2 of one number and 2 of another

3 OF A KIND

 

3 of the same number or a triple

4 OF A KIND

 

four of the same number

SMALL STRAIGHT

 

3 consecutive numbers between 1-10

LARGE STRAIGHT

 

3 consecutive numbers between 11-20

FULL HOUSE

 

3 of the same number &2 of another bullseyes(25 points each)

BULL

 

DARTZY

 

5 of the same number scores 100 points

CHANCE

 

anything you want

TOTAL

 

Strategy of Dartzy Dart Rule


In dartzy rules, strategy is an important point. Standard strategy for Yahtzee does not quite apply here since what you score is not completely luck. One strategy that does still apply, though, is to try for the harder hands first, this way if you don't make them you may be able to use the score elswhere. Do not go down the list from top to bottom. Also, leave your chance available as long as possible. I haven't played this enough yet to come up with good strategy suggestions, when I do, I'll update this section.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.