什么是飞镖镖靶

飞镖镖靶时飞镖的目标,在同样的圆形舷窗目标在射箭。据认为,在中世纪的战士轮流短的矛扔在推翻镖筒或圆形的目标,从树的横截面形成。这个简陋的游戏,后来被细化然后在室内使用,小的木镖也逐渐被发展成为标准的飞镖。

下面是另一个版本的飞镖的起源。一种流行的理论起源为镖靶是一个侧转的小桶。小桶的底部上的三个同心圆。

(1)如果它降落在最里边的圈里,我们称作牛眼
(2) 如果它降落在中间的圈里,我们称作单倍区
(3) 如果它降落在最外层的圈里,我们称作双倍区

传统的用锋利的钢尖飞镖的镖靶是由木材,软木或压缩纸制作的。通常,在现代电子飞镖游戏中使用的飞镖镖靶由有穿孔的塑料构成。软式飞镖镖尖用来保护镖靶免受损坏。镖靶材料的选择不会影响到飞镖玩的策略,但是一些飞镖不容易插入到木头镖靶中。

随着时间的推移,越来越多的镖靶被发明,例如:由两个牛眼但没三倍区的曼彻斯特镖靶。最经常用的时伦敦镖靶。这种镖靶在全世界都在用,而且这种镖靶也被用于制定游戏规则。

伦敦标准镖靶18英寸和得分区从最外圈(双加倍)为45.7厘米,直径为21厘米,或8.25英寸内的牛市是一个圆,最里边的小圈是直径1.3厘米或0.05英寸外面的圈是一个圆的直径为3.2厘米,或1.25英寸,内圈的正常得分为50,外圈的尺寸25。

20号是黑色的,表示在电路板顶部。内的牛市垂直于地面的中心的距离为1.73米或5'8"。设置在奥凯或曲棍球的距离为2.37米或7英尺9.25英寸面对的飞镖镖靶。

传统的镖靶采用了数字1-20的周边区域周围放置在以下安排:(顶部)20 - 1 - 18 - 4 - 13 - 6 - 10 - 15 - 2 - 17 - 3 - 19 - 7 - 16 - 8 - 11 - 14 - 10 - 12 - 5,没有人明白为什么这个特定的顺序选择,,但一些mathemeticians理论的分布是"平"的,这意味着它是随机的,足以防止任何一点资源丰富的地区。

飞镖镖靶


如果您对我们的镖靶感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

What is Dartboard

A dartboard is the target for the game of darts, in the same vein as the round bullseye target used in archery. It is believed that warriors during the Middle Ages would take turns throwing short spears at overturned barrels or round targets formed from a tree's cross section. This improvised game would later be refined for indoor use by creating small darts and a standardized wooden dartboard.

The following is another version of where the dartboard originated from.One popular theory of the origin of the dartboard was a keg of a turned on its side. On the bottom of the keg were three concentric circles.

(1) if it landed in the inner circle, giving us the modern day triple
(2) if it landed in the middle circle giving us the modern day double
(3) if it landed in the outer circle

A traditional dart board used with sharp steel-tipped darts can be constructed from soft wood, cork or even compressed paper. The dartboard used in modern electronic dart games is often constructed from a plastic material perforated with holes. Soft-tipped darts are used to protect the dart board from damage. The material used in a dart board rarely affects playing strategy, but some darts may not penetrate a wooden dart board as easily as a cork one.

As time passed, more and more dartboards were developed, for example: the Manchester board has no triples but has two bull's-eyes. The most commonly used is that London board. This is the board used in national and international tournaments, and this is the board from which the games in this book have been devised.

The standard London board is 45.7 cm across 18 inches and the scoring area from the outermost ring (double to double) is 21 cm in diameter or 8.25 inches; the inner bull is a circle 1.3 cm in diameter or .05 inches and the outer bull is a circle of 3.2 cm in diameter or 1.25 inches; normal scoring for inner bull is 50, and for an outer of bull 25.

The number 20 is black and stands at the top of the board. The distance from the centre of the inner bull vertically to the floor is 1.73 m or 5'8". The distance at which the oche or hockey is set is 2.37 metres or 7 feet, 9.25 inches from the face of the dartboard.

A traditional dart board features the numbers 1-20 placed around the perimeter area in the following arrangement: (top) 20 - 1 - 18 - 4 - 13 - 6 - 10 - 15 - 2 - 17 - 3 - 19 - 7 - 16 - 8 - 11 - 14 - 9 - 12 - 5 No one is quite sure why this particular sequence was chosen, but some mathemeticians theorize that the distribution is 'flat', meaning it is random enough to prevent any point-rich regions.

If you have any interest in dartboards, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.