骗取中间飞镖规则

骗取中间飞镖规则

骗取中间飞镖规则是一个非常难的游戏规则,和X01相似。适合两个技术水平相当的选手玩。

骗取中间飞镖规则目标

骗取中间飞镖规则的目的是刚好得到501分,并且要以双倍分开始和结尾。

骗取中间飞镖规则得分

两个选手在比赛前投掷飞镖,最靠近镖靶牛眼位置的选手先投掷飞镖。选手的名字按照比赛顺序写在计分板的两侧上方,中间写501.用一条垂直的线把计分板分成两栏。

骗取中间飞镖规则游戏

每个选手必须投掷双倍区才能开始计分。这也意味着选手必须以双倍区开始,只有开始投掷飞镖到双倍区才能开始计分。

开始的双倍区投掷了以后,只有三倍区以内的区域才能开始计分,但是不包括三倍区。飞镖投掷到三倍区或者三倍区的外面都不计分。选手的目标是牛眼,双倍牛眼以期盼能得到25分或者50分。如果飞镖投掷到牛眼和三倍区的中间,那么分数按照投掷的区域计算。选手投掷的三个飞镖的分数相加,然后再从原来的基础上减去三个相加的得分,剩下的就是现在的得分。

当选手的分数是50或者50以下,选手必须投掷飞镖到双倍区来结束比赛。例如:如果选手的分数是38分,此选手必须投掷双倍19来赢得比赛。如果选手的分数超过这个剩下的分数,那么选手被称为“破产”,所有投掷的飞镖数都不计数,分数还是保留原来的。

骗取中间飞镖规则策略

试着让自己剩余的分数是偶数,这样你就可以很容易的结束比赛。如果你剩下的分数是奇数,你要另外投掷一次飞镖来使你的分数称为偶数便于投掷双倍区。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Diddle For Middle Dart Rule

Diddle For Middle Dart Rule

This is a difficult game similar to x01. It is intended for two players of intermediate to advanced ability.

The Object of Diddle For Middle Dart Rule

To be the first to score exactly 501 beginning and ending with a double.

The Scoring of Diddle For Middle Dart Rule

Playing order is determined by a throw of one dart each at bullseye, closest to the bullseye goes first. The names are written in order at the top of the board with the number 501 in between. A vertical line divides the board into columns for each player.

The Play of Diddle For Middle Dart Rule

Each player must "double-in" before any score may count for the game. This means you must hit any double around the board and only the double and any darts thrown after the double count toward your score.

After the initial double is hit, the only areas the count for scoring are INSIDE (but not including) the thin inner "triples" ring. Any dart that hits a triple or outside does not count. Players aim at the bullseye and double-bullseye to try and score 25 or 50 points respectively with each dart. Any darts that land in the small inner wedge between the bullseye and the triples ring counts as the number hit. The score of the three darts is totaled and subtracted from the players current score.

When the player get's to 50 or below, the player must throw a double to end exactly on zero. For example, if the player has 38 points left, the player must throw a double-19 to win the game. If the player scores more than the number of points left it is called a "bust" and all darts thrown that round do not count; that is the score remains the same.

Strategy of Diddle For Middle Dart Rule

Try to always leave yourself on an even number so you can get your double-out easily. If you have an odd number you will have to throw an extra dart to get even before trying your double.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.